Note : Let Covid-19 not stop your Learning Continue with Spoken tutorial - Click Here , Vacancies for session 2019-20 are closed now.

Qualified Staff List


List of Teaching Faculty Member as per UGC Norms


Name of Employee




1 Dr. Madhu sarivastav Principal EAFM M.Com Ph.D.
2 Dr. Shobha  Rastogi Vice Principal Chemistry Ph. D.
3 Dr. Pramila Jain Lecturer maths Ph. D.
4 Dr. Jyoti  Sharma Lecturer Pol.Sc M.A.  M.Phil.  ph. D.
5 Dr. Susan Sam Lecturer Home Sc. M.Sc., Ph.D., NET
6 Dr. Kiran Joshi Lecturer Sociology M.A., Ph.D.
7 Dr. Kavita Tak Lecturer Economics M.A., M.Phil., NET, Ph.D.
8 Dr. Anju Sharma Lecturer History M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
9 Dr. Anita Sharma Lecturer Hindi M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D, LLB
10 Dr. Santosh Sharma Lecturer Botany M.Sc., Ph.D., SET
11 Dr. Manju Acharya Lecturer Pol. Sc. M.A., Ph.D., B.Ed.
12 Dr. Seema Saxena Lecturer Zoology M.Sc., Ph.D., SLET
13 Dr. Latika Chandel Lecturer Pub. Admn. M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D
14 Dr. Archana Sharma Lecturer Bus. Admn. M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDBA
15 Smt. Neelima Gokhroo Lecturer Bus. Admn. M.A., MBA., M.Com., NET, PGDCA, Ph.D. (Purs.)
16 Dr.. Lalita Daderwal Lecturer Pol. Sc. M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., SLET
17 Smt. Ruchi Jain Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed., NET, GATE, Ph.D.
18 Dr. Suchita Sharma Lecturer ABST M.Com., Ph.D
19 Dr. Poonam Panghal Lecturer Home Sc. M.Sc., Ph.D.
20 Dr. Vandana Sharma Lecturer EAFM M.Com., Ph.D.
21 Smt. Jyoti Sharma Lecturer Bus. Admn. B.Sc., M.Com., MBA, NET
22 Smt. Jyoti Yovraj Singh Gour Lecturer ABST M.Com., MIB, SET
23 Smt. Alka Rani Gupta Lecturer Hindi M.A., SLET
24 Dr. Pooja Sirola Lecturer History M.A, M.Phil., Ph.D.
25 Dr. Mahima Sharma Lecturer Zoology M.Sc., SLET, Ph.D.
26 Dr. Jyoti Joshi Lecturer Sanskrit M.A., Ph.D.
27 Dr. Richa Pareek Lecturer Physics M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
28 Dr. Neerja Upadhayay Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D.
29 Dr. R. D. Sharma Lecturer Geography M.Sc., Ph.D.
30 Sh. Keshav Kumar Mishra Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed., NET, GATE
31 Dr. Manisha Gupta Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D., NET
32 Dr. Renu Sharma Lecturer Zoology     M.Sc., Ph.D., SET
33 Ms. Shivangi Tamboli Lecturer EVS M.Sc., NET, SET
34 Dr.  Swapnal Sisodiya Lecturer Botany M.Sc., Ph.D.
35 Dr. Samiya Khan Lecturer Zoology M.Sc., Ph.D.
36 Dr. Seema Daftari Lecturer Pol. Sc. M.A., NET, Ph.D.
37 Dr. Shikha Bhansali Lecturer Botany M.Sc., Ph.D.
38 Dr. Mukesh Kumari Jangir Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., NET, Ph.D.
39 Dr. Bhawana Vaisthatha Lecturer Zoology M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D., B.Ed.
40 Dr. Hemlata Singh Lecturer Botany M.Sc., Ph.D., NET
41 Ms. Tripti Rana Lecturer Botany M.Sc., NET, B.Ed., GATE
42 Sh. Nishat Ahmad Khan Lecturer History M.A., NET, Ph.D.
43 Dr. Sonalika Singh Jadoun Lecturer Zoology M.Sc., Ph.D.
44 Dr. Garima Chouhan Lecturer English M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
45 Dr. Anita Sharma Lecturer Botany M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Phil.
46 Dr.Shakuntla Mahawar Lecturer Drawing & Painting M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
47 Dr. Ravi Kumar Tiwari  Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed.
48 Dr. Pramila Kumari Vijayvergiya Lecturer Maths M.Sc., Ph.D Net.
49 Dr. Arpita Jain  Lecturer Maths M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D.
50 Dr Preeti Gupta Lecturer Maths M. Sc., Ph. D.
51 Dr. Sandhya Saraswat  Lecturer Chemistry M. Sc., Ph. D.
52 Dr Fareeda Hasani Lecturer Zoology M.Sc. Ph.D
53 Gargi Parashar Lecturer Geography  M.SC, NET JRF
54 Dr Smita Agrawal Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc.,Ph.D,NET,GATE